Ceramic & Alloy Specialists (Pty) Ltd
Home Products Projects Gallery Affiliates Contact us
Ceramic & Alloy Specialists (Pty) Ltd Striving for Excellence and Achieving Greatness Contact us

Contact us Today!

Home Products Projects Gallery Affiliates Contact us sitemap

CONTACT US

Physical Address

1 Dormehl Street
(Corner of Main & Top Road)
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459

Postal Address

P.O. Box 4546
Atlastville
1465

Head Office

Office:
+27 (0)11 894 3039

Fax:
+27 (0)11 894 4185

Email: mrcas@iafrica.com

KZN Branch

Office:
+27 (0)31 562 1777

Fax:
+27 (0)31 562 0131

Email: dudley@ceramicalloy.com

First Name

Last Name

Email

Telephone

Type of Enquiry

Comments

Validation Image
Please enter the text you see above:

Request a quote / queries here:

SALES CONTACTS

Michael Retief
Managing Director
mike@ceramicalloy.com

Wouter Retief
Sales Manager
wouter@ceramicalloy.com

Brian Clough
Technical Sales / Metallurgist
brian@ceramicalloy.com


ADMIN CONTACTS

Pearl Retief
Admin Manager
mrcas@iafrica.com

Elaine Schmidt
Shipping
brimetsa@icon.co.za

Janley Kotze
Technical Sales
janley@ceramicalloy.com

Dudley Begbie
KZN Sales
dudley@ceramicalloy.com

Thomas Wiese
Technical Sales
twiese@worldonline.co.za

Rize van Aswegen
Admin
rize@ceramicalloy.com